Contact

Your direct contact person

Ulrike Kähler

Geschäftsführerin / Managing Director
Project Director Gallery FASHION / Gallery SHOES
Email: kaehler@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 306

Günther Sommer

Günther Sommer

International Sales Manager
Email: sommer@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 520
M: 0171 / 82 20 592

Nicole Blank

Nicole Blank

Senior Project Manager
Email: blank@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 318

Anjanette Rola

Anjanette Rola

Sales Manager
Email: rola@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 423

Sven Martens

Sven Martens

Senior Project Manager
Email: martens@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 412

Chiara Dresel

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
Email: dresel@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 320

Olga Laser

Customer Manager
Email: laser@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 367

Alexander Rademacher

Alexander Radermacher

Fashion Director
Email: radermacher@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 470

Christina Grell

Christina Grell

PR & Marketing Manager
Email: grell@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 386

Michael Heidt

Michael Heidt

Head of Purchasing / Organisation
Email: heidt@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 535

Janina Karlisch

Janina Karlisch

Purchasing & Organisation Manager
Email: karlisch@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 536